Latest Products http://www.abedaapparels.co.in Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 04:36:44 +0530 en-us http://www.abedaapparels.co.in Mens Blazer http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-blazer.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-blazer.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Coat http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-coat.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-coat.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sherwani http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/sherwani.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/sherwani.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indo Western Sherwani http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/indo-western-sherwani.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/indo-western-sherwani.htm Sherwani Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Indo Western Sherwani http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/designer-indo-western-sherwani.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/designer-indo-western-sherwani.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive Indo Western Sherwani http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/exclusive-indo-western-sherwani.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/exclusive-indo-western-sherwani.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trendy Indo Western Sherwani http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/trendy-indo-western-sherwani.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/trendy-indo-western-sherwani.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Indo Western Sherwani http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/wedding-indo-western-sherwani.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/wedding-indo-western-sherwani.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Designer Sherwani http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-designer-sherwani.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-designer-sherwani.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Latest Sherwani http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-latest-sherwani.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-latest-sherwani.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Indian Sherwani http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-indian-sherwani.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-indian-sherwani.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wedding Sherwani http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-wedding-sherwani.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-wedding-sherwani.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Slim Fit Blazer http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-slim-fit-blazer.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-slim-fit-blazer.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Stylish Blazer http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-stylish-blazer.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-stylish-blazer.htm Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Designer Coat Pant http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-designer-coat-pant.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-designer-coat-pant.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Party Wear Coat http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-party-wear-coat.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-party-wear-coat.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Sherwani http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-sherwani.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-sherwani.htm Sherwani Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jeans http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-jeans.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/mens-jeans.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sherwani Fabric http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/sherwani-fabric.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/sherwani-fabric.htm Sat, 31 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Piece Mens Coat Suit http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/2-piece-mens-coat-suit.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/2-piece-mens-coat-suit.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Piece Mens Coat Suit http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/3-piece-mens-coat-suit.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/3-piece-mens-coat-suit.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Piece Mens Coat Suit http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/4-piece-mens-coat-suit.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/4-piece-mens-coat-suit.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Piece Mens Coat Suit http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/5-piece-mens-coat-suit.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/5-piece-mens-coat-suit.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kurta Pyjama with Waistcoat http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/kurta-pyjama-with-waistcoat.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/kurta-pyjama-with-waistcoat.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Gown http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/ladies-gown.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/ladies-gown.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Turban http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/designer-turban.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/designer-turban.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indo Western Dresses http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/indo-western-dresses.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/indo-western-dresses.htm Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering indo western dresses. Bodybest Ladies Panty http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/bodybest-ladies-panty.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/bodybest-ladies-panty.htm Tue, 24 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 China Bra Panty Set http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/china-bra-panty-set.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/china-bra-panty-set.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bra Panty Set http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/bra-panty-set.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/bra-panty-set.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gents Jackets http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/gents-jackets.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/gents-jackets.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gents Fancy Jackets http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/gents-fancy-jackets.htm http://www.abedaapparels.co.in/gents-fancy-jackets.htm Sat, 04 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530